Follow

Why and when to use auto-renew?

Your project is likely to take more than just one month and you do not want to go through a manual upgrade process every month!?

You can use our auto re-new feature and you're account will automatically get extended by another month at the end of your monthly subscription.

  • You do not need to remember to upgrade by the end of the month, we will do this for you
  • Transition-free switch from one month to the next. So no risk of loosing uploads as of reached quota limits.
  • No risk as you may cancel any time!

This works for automatically renewing monthly as well as anual subscriptions.

 

So activate it on the checkout summary right during your payment:

Or afterwards on the Your Account tab:

 

Cancel any time just clicking the Cancel Auto-Renew button on the Your Account tab:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk