Follow

How to deactivate a link?

In the Your CloudWok overview there are two lists, your active CloudWoks and your inactive CloudWoks. Uploads are only possible to active CloudWoks. So deactivating is a good way to stop users from uploading for example when the submission period for the files is over.

To deactivate a CloudWok just use the Deactivate button in the Settings of a Wok. To activate it again use the Activate button in the same place.

After a Wok was deactivated uploaders accessing the referring URL will be informed about this page not being available.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk