We are very sorry to hear that you are thinking about leaving our service. In case you are not satisfied with our service or you're having some trouble that brings you here please don't hesitate to get in touch with us: [email protected]
We will do our best to help you with any question and try to handle your issues quickly!
Still, to delete your account please access the your account details of your user and press the "edit" button if your Personal Data:
Activate the "Delete" Button by clicking the switch:
and then press the "Delete" button:
You will need to confirm the detetion either by your user password or by a confirmation text (in case no password was set yet):
After confirmation the deletion your user will be deleted.
Use this link to get more information on your user data.
As of some requests to reinstate deleted users we are first setting your user to a deleted status and remove all related data 14 days after your deletion action.