Follow

How to delete a wok?

After deactivating a Wok you may delete it. Use the delete button in the "Your CloudWoks" overview in the list of Inactive Woks.

 

Deleted Woks may not be restored. So keep them deactivated as long as you are sure that no further uploads to this Wok will be required.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk